Buy Online The Prodigy - World's On Fire Vinyl Bundle #1

The Prodigy

World's On Fire Vinyl Bundle #1


Release Date: 30/10/2020

Milton Keynes 2010 T-Shirt

This multi buy includes:

  • World's On Fire (Live at Milton Keynes Bowl) (2020 re-master) Vinyl
  • Milton Keynes 2010 T-Shirt
  • World's On Fire Hot Sauce 2020
Please note: Vinyl is released 30th October 2020. T-Shirts and Hot Sauce is released 7th August 2020. If you wish to have your items ship as soon as they are available, please select 'Ship Separately' at checkout, otherwise they will ship together for the release date of 30th October 2020.

World's On Fire (Live at Milton Keynes Bowl) (2020 re-master) Vinyl

The 2010 live CD/DVD from The Prodigy's 65,000 capacity headline show at Milton Keynes Bowl has been remastered to mark the 10th anniversary of this iconic event and is being released for the first time on vinyl. Featuring 17 tracks from the live set split over 2 heavyweight transparent red vinyl records, a colour exclusive to The Prodigy's official online store.

Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and download card

World's On Fire Hot Sauce 2020

The Prodigy have released a new hot sauce to coincide with the release of World's On Fire on vinyl for the 10th anniversary of their massive headline show at Milton Keynes Bowl. The hot sauce is created by Condimaniac and features the artwork from the original release of World's On Fire.

Ingredients: Vine Ripened Tomatoes, Serrano Chillies, Apple Cider Vinegar, Onion, Garlic, Habanero Chillies (Dried), Ghost Chillies (Bhut Jolokia, Dried), Lime Juice, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Spices, Sea Salt, Sugar, Cayene Pepper.

Keep Refrigerated After opening

Prepared in a kitchen that also handles nuts

Suitable for Vegans


Milton Keynes 2010 T-Shirt

The classic artwork from the massive Milton Keynes Bowl show in July 2010, celebrating its 10th anniversary.

Gildan Heavy - 100% cotton t-shirt.

Classic Fit - Preshrunk Jersey Knit.

Size Guide:


S - 34"/36"
M - 38"/40"
L - 42"/44"
XL - 46"/48"
XXL - 50"/52"
3XL - 54"/56"

Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side A

1. Intro - live
2. Breathe - live
3. Omen - live
4. Colours - live
5. Thunder - live

Side B

6. Warrior's Dance – live
7. Firestarter - live
8. Run With The Wolves - live
9. Weather Experience - live

Side C

10. Voodoo People – live
11. Omen Reprise - live
12. Invaders Must Die - live
13. Smack My Bitch Up - live

Side D

14. Take Me To The Hospital – live
15. Everybody In The Place - live
16. Their Law - live
17. Out of Space - live%MCEPASTEBIN%