Buy Online The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die - CD

The Prodigy

Invaders Must Die - CD

CD $12.99

Release Date: 23/02/2009

Discs: 1

'Invaders Must Die' is the fifth studio album by British electronic act the Prodigy. As one of the most successful and respected dance groups of recent times, this album sees the return of both Keith Flint and Maxim to the fold for their most exciting album to date. Included are collaborations with Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters) and James Rushent (Does It Offend You Yeah).

Disc 1
1. Invaders Must Die
2. Omen
3. Thunder
4. Colours
5. Take Me to the Hospital
6. Warriors Dance
7. Run with the Wolves
8. Omen
9. World's on Fire
10. Piranha
11. Stand Up