Buy Online The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die (Parental Advisory) [PA]

The Prodigy

Invaders Must Die (Parental Advisory) [PA]

CD $16.99

Release Date: 23/02/2009

Discs: 2

'Invaders Must Die' is the fifth studio album by British electronic act the Prodigy. As one of the most successful and respected dance groups of recent times, this album sees the return of both Keith Flint and Maxim to the fold for their most exciting album to date. Included are collaborations with Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters) and James Rushent (Does It Offend You Yeah).

Disc 1
1. Invaders Must Die
2. Omen
3. Thunder
4. Colours
5. Take Me to the Hospital
6. Warrior's Dance
7. Run with the Wolves
8. Omen (Reprise)
9. World's on Fire
10. Piranha
11. Stand Up
Disc 2
1. Invaders Must Die (DV/Extra Information)
2. Omen
3. World's on Fire (Video/Multimedia Track)
4. Warrior's Dance (Video/Multimedia Track)